life · music · Thoughts.

I’m so clumsy? Diary, page two.

Hello to everybody and welcome back to my blog.

I’m not as lively as I usually am when I write here and there’s only one reason. I’m in a ridiculous amount of pain. I was crying just a minute ago for how much everything hurts but meh, I’ll survive.

There’s only one thing to blame if I’m hurting so much. I’m on my period. Sorry if that disgusts you (it does to some people for some reason?) but don’t worry I won’t be talking about it.

I just made myself some tea and I’m trying to enjoy life even from this prospective, which, let me tell you, is not easy.

You know what I’ve noticed? I am so damn clumsy. I mean. I already knew, don’t get me wrong, it’s just that, this week I’ve been tripping and falling everywhere I go.

Let’s take flipping yesterday. I not only slept over my alarm, waking up at 7:40 and being super late for school, but I managed to fall off the stairs. I hurt my leg but nothing too serious. I took the bus and when I was gettin off I almost fell, in front of everybody, great.

I hit my knee with the wall next to my seat at school and when I was home I hit my little toe on my coffee table. And that was only yesterday.

This morning I had a shower and when I was getting out of the shower I slipped and fell horribly onto the floor. I was naked, it was cold and I was so sleepy. I tried to not hurt my body too much by putting my hands in front of me but my calculations went wrong and my right hand arrived to the floor earlier than my left hand and it hurts so much right now.

I can barely move my pinky and ring finger and it’s bruised. It hurts. A lot.

And I almost fell again just, what was it, 15 minutes ago? I need to stop walking and just stay still otherwhise I’ll just kill myself.

Anyways.

Have you ever heard of Hamilton, the musical? Oh my God. It’s amazing.

I’ve been obsessed with it for two weeks now and I can’t stop singing the songs in my head and outloud. My sister’s hating me lol

It’s just so much talent in one single musical. I can’t even. If you don’t know it I highly recommend to look for it. It’s worth it. Look up the music on youtube, listen and embrace it. Just like I did!

Jokes apart. It is truly an amazing work and if you have time you should check it out. And if you do know it. ISN’T IT JUST AMAZING. Please someone say it too, say how amazing it is.

Okay I’m done doing that and I’m going to let my hand rest beacuse writing makes it even worst.

I hope you’re havin a wonderful weekend!

Good vibes!

Xx Arianna.

 

Leave a Reply

