Senza categoria

Hello spring!

Hello everyone and welcome back to my blog!

Spring is finally here!! Is my second favourite season after fall. Everything is just so lovely. Specially the weather. I loooove this weather.

There’s sun everyday but it’s not too hot. It’s quite windy so it’s so nice to go for walks. I did it the other day and it was so nice.

I went to the park with a friend of mine to help her study law, well we decided to leave her house and go to the park since it was such a great day and it was worth it.

We sat on swings and studied there, it’s really helpful being under the sun and surrounded by flowers and trees and looking up to the sky and seeing that beautiful blue color with a few white clouds here and there, I missed this so much!

Something else I love about this season is: clothes. I believe autumn and spring are the periods of the year when the best items of clothing are out. In fact, I’m so into it I’ve been thinking to do a post about Spring fashion 2017, my favourite clothes that are on trend, or maybe not and I just think look good during spring, let me know if you’d be interested.

Off topic but… the concert is in less than two weeks!! I’m sooo excited. Eleven days exactly, and I can’t wait anymore! Oh and I’m also excited about visiting Milan since I’ve never been there, I’ll take a lot of pictures, I already know that, and long car rides, they’re so fun, I really do love them specially when you are with people that make it enjoyable and I will be so yay!

Okay, I think that’s enough of exhilarated Arianna.

I hope you’re having a good week! Good vibes!

Xx

Arianna.
Oooh I almsot forgot, thank you so so so so so much. I just noticed my blog hit 100+ followers and I’m soo happy, thanks guys!! 

Leave a Reply

