Senza categoria

Diary, page one.

Hello everyone and welcome back to my Blog!

It’s been a while since I’ve written here and I missed it so much!

I know I said in my resolutions that I wanted to post more and… failed immediately. Sorry about that. The year has just begun though so I can make this up, I hope.

Sometimes I just don’t know what to talk about and sometimes I have so many ideas and still don’t know how to write them down. But, you know, the main reason I started a blog is because I like talking with people and I love sharing little things about my life. So I thought it’d be nice to open some kind of diary. Something different from what I’ve posted so far.

I won’t be writing everyday, of course, but everytime I want to talk to you guys about what’s going on in my life. Also i’d love to know what you’re up to. A little chat you know.
The reason I haven’t post in such a long time is that I started working. Like not a proper job but almost.

You may know that I go to school and is not quite easy to find time to do this, plus work and working out it’s even harder. Yeah I actually started working out again properly, sooo happy about it.
I’ve been looking for a job for a long time now because I always thought it would be easier for me to buy everything I need if I didn’t have to ask everytime my parents for money. Finally I got a job, something really easy but still it does take a lot of time.

Luck this time was on my side though since I got the job when I most needed it. If you wonder why, well there’s this concert I need money for. I never realised getting money was so difficult until I “needed” it. My mom didn’t want me to go since it’s in another city, like 6 hours drive from where I live but I managed to convince her, I begged so much you have no idea, and finally she gave me the permission. I, though, have to pay for eveything. And I mean everything. Ticket, hotel, gasoline etc.

Doing all of that is been really stressful, it took me ages to find a good hotel at a reasonable price that’s not too far away from where the concert is. Still I’m very happy and everytime I think I’m too tired to keep working, or I simply want to procrasinate everything and take a nap instead, I remember how much is worth it and how much this concert, this band, means to me.

Also, As said, I started workingout again, like properly. Twice a week and when I can even three times a week, I work hard. I’m trying to focus mostly on legs, don’t know why, just feel like it, and I discovered I enjoy workingout almost as much as writing! It makes me feel so much better in every aspect of my life.
I think is enough about me. New work, a concert to go to and workout started again. Also I’ve already written a few posts to public, I just need to give them a read and schedul them.

Tell me, what’s new with you guys? How is your year going so far?


Xx

Arianna.

10 thoughts on “Diary, page one.

  1. Dear friend,

    In this way as you are doing, school and job to fulfil your wishes (concert) you become more and more independet and you get a good taste of life as well 🙂

    Thanks for sharing and all the best
    Didi

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

