Senza categoria

Versatile Blogger Award

I have been nominated for the “Versatile Blogger Award”! By Crazy Wolf Girl whose blog is amazing! You should totally check it out!

And to be honest I’m quite excited since is my first award!!

The rules of this award are:

#1 ~ You have to thank the person who nominated you for this award and provide a link to their blog.

#2 ~ Link the nominees and inform them of their nomination.

#3 ~ Nominate at least 15 bloggers.

#4 ~ Share 7 facts about yourself.

Let’s begin then!

Facts!

  1. I love dogs so much. I can’t wait to have my own place and adopt one and love it with my whole heart and buy it a lot of toys and stuff and oh my God I need to stop.
  2. I’m not a morning person, in fact, I hate getting up early and will literally kill anyone that tries to talk to me. Okay maybe not kill, but I won’t answer.
  3. I love spicy food. Specially hot stuff. I could eat it to death.
  4. I have a guitar. Her name’s Mak and there’s where my blog’s name come from.
  5. I practically grew up in a farm. I used to go to my grandparents all the time and loved it.
  6. I love creative writing. In fact I’ve written so many stories. One in particular I’m really proud of which I called Bulletproof Love.
  7. I love high heels, if could wear them all day, every day I would.

Fab Writings
LUCYALLEN

Megan

A Day In The Life Of The Anonymous Me

My Blurred World

The Little Book Cottage

I’m A Galaxy Girl

Sitting In The Clouds

Melody Chen

Ink Girl Words

Amy’s Lifestyle Blog

Beachy Girl Monique

Chaotic Dreams

Spot A Dot

And for some reason it wouldn’t let me link any other pages but there are so many blogs I find amazing.

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed those little facts about me!

See you next time

Xx

Arianna.

5 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

