Thoughts.

Welcome 2017! Stay positive.

backgrounds-flowers-frasi-love-favim-com-3348033

Hello you guys and happy New Year.

I’d like to take a moment to realize that 2017 is actually here. And this year I’m really turning 17. Sounds crazy to me.

2016 personally was a good year. I expirienced new things, learned some others and met so many amazing people but I believe one of the things I’m most grateful things I’ve done is starting this blog.

I’ve seen some people saying “I’m not expecting anything for this year. It’ll be crap anyway.” Let me tell you something. That’s not how you freaking do it.

YOU GOTTA BE POSITIVE. You control the situations as you control your life. Don’t let a bad day become a bad week. Nothing’s perfect and ofcourse life isn’t. We all have bad days but we must not give up or stop fighting for what we want.

A positive mind brings positive results. If you know you can do it you will do it. No one can stop you but you. Many times we don’t even realize that we are our only obstacle.

You can do it. You are stronger than you think. Don’t push yourself down.

Visualize all your goals for 2017.

This is going to be my year. I know it, I’ll make it happen. It doesn’t matter how hard and far my goals seem today, but how closer they’ll be tomorrow.

Be happy guys. Trust in yourself. Work hard and fight for your dreams, make them possible.

I hope you’re having and will have an amazing 2017.

Love. xox

4 thoughts on “Welcome 2017! Stay positive.

  1. I love this post! Positivity will win the day. Their will always be bad things that happen to us, but what defines us is the way we respond to them. Awesome post! Wishing you the very best of the year!

    Like

Leave a Reply

