Senza categoria

Writers problems

 

power-of-words-by-antonio-litterio-creative-commons-attribution-share-alike-3-0.jpg

 

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog!

I’ve been so busy these days I didn’t have a minute to relax or do anything that wasn’t study. Finally we have a couple days off and I wanted to spend a while here. So how you’ve been?

 

Sometimes I feel like people doesn’t realize how hard writing is. Like every aspect of it has to be how you have it in mind and if you don’t get what you were picturing it all gets so frustrating. 

I started writing at the age of 13, I didn’t know it would become a real passion, a way to say everything I want to say without the fear of being judged. 

Almost four years later I still have so much to learn. I feel like I’ve learn so many things and still know nothing. 

Right now I’m trying my best to write in a language that’s not even mine, and trust me, it’s quite an achievement for me. 

 

I thought I would do a list of writer problems, just beacause, why not:

  • The title. I don’t think I know a single person that wanted to write a story and had straight away a perfect title. 
  • Not to change your mind right in the middle of the story. Maybe it is just me, but if I’m writing a story it’s 90% probable that I won’t be happy with the plot anymore.
  • Finding the narration way you feel more comfortable with. I have changed so many times the way I narrate my stories I can’t even.
  • Narrative/Artistic block. It’s soo frustrating when you know exactly where you want your story to go or what you want to write but you can’t find the way to do it.
  • Needing to write something but have nothing. I have it all the time.
  • When you’ve got sparses ideas but not idea how to put them on paper.
  • Trying to think of synonymus so you won’t have to use the same word. And if can’t find any.. panic.
  • People who “writing doesn’t sound too difficult”. I’ll kill you in your sleep if you say that smh.

 

Right now I can’t think of any others but I’m sure I’m forgetting something. If you got any please tell me, it’ll be fun to know I’m not the only one with these problems.

I hope you enjoyed this little improvised post! See you next time.

Good vibes ❤

 

 

One thought on “Writers problems

Leave a Reply

