Senza categoria

New blogger!

Hello everyone!

My name’s Arianna, I’m a girl and I’m 16 years old.

I always wanted to have a blog, to write everything that came into my mind, to share everything that I love with many other people and find new things to love. Today I decided it was the day, even though I’m scared no one is gonna read it/ like it, I’m trying, because why not.

I really want to talk about everything, my life, my dreams, my passion, my fears etc. I really hope this will work.

To be completely honest I’m kind of walking in the dark here since I don’t live a wild life or go on adventures every day. My life is not that interesting but I’m trying to make it so.

Also, sorry for eventual grammar mistakes, english is not my first language but I’ll do my best.

Hope to see you soon!

16 thoughts on “New blogger!

  1. Hey Arianna, Welcome to blogging on WordPress; don’t worry…your fear is a fear that I am sure many new bloggers share. My blog is fairly recent ( started in September) and I just always think about no one reading my post nor caring to come back to my blog but then blogging should be able the pursuit of your own passion ultimately. Have a wonderful day!
    Authen ~

    Liked by 2 people

  2. “To be completely honest I’m kind of walking in the dark here since I don’t live a wild life or go on adventures every day.Β ”
    You don’t need wild adventures to live in the light. Haha
    Well, welcome to blogging!! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

